

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Approval of minutes of 33rd Annual General Meeting
- 3. Matters arising
- 4. Treasurer's presentation of 2017 Accounts & review of 2018
- 5. Approval of 2017 Accounts
- 6. Election of Independent Examiner
- 7. Chairman's review of 2018
- 8. Approval of amendments to Clause 6 of the Constitution
 The second sentence shall be amended by adding after 'Other members of Council shall be appointed to specific roles', the words 'Including Vice Chair'
 There shall be added to the end of the penultimate sentence 'unless otherwise recommended by Council and approved in General Meeting'
- 9. Election of 2018 Council

The following Council members have agreed to stand for re-election: *Dave Buckingham, Mike Edgecombe, Chris Gooddie, John Gregory, Tim Loseby, Simon Roddis, Tony Sawbridge, Jo Thomas and Richard Thomas.*

The following Council members are standing down: *Brian Sykes, Margaret Sykes and Andy Mears*

Council propose the following new members of Council: Lisa Whiffin and, William Rodger

The following have agreed to stand for election as executive officers:

John Gregory - Chairman, Chris Gooddie – Vice Chairman, Mike Edgecombe – Acting

Treasurer and Jo Thomas - Secretary

10. Any other business

Jo Thomas, Secretary